Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 48

Thread: De 2.1 500hd uk

  1. #11
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    14
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk


  2. #12
    Senior Member Pireza's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    For this world
    Posts
    119
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    Quote Originally Posted by Dreamlover View Post
    The extension is ipk or tbz2.
    Put the file in tmp and do manual install from blu panel.
    Yes, but that folder is installed in the startup script of softcams?
    And this image already has the new E2 v. 3.2.0?

    Thanks
    Pireza DM 500 HD - DM 7000s

  3. #13
    Expert maverick78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,533
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    12

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    new link on first post
    Le mie capacitą hanno superato di gran lunga le mie ambizioni

    Se le persone che amiamo ci vengono portate via, perchč continuino a vivere non dobbiamo mai smettere di amarle. Le case bruciano, le persone muoiono... ma il vero amore č per sempre!

  4. #14
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    I have DM500HD with Sim Ferrrari on it running Dream Elite BH 1.3.3 OE1.6 Usb Tuner image.Do i only have to flash this image via usb cable or do i have to patch something else first or after?
    Thanks in advance!

  5. #15
    Expert maverick78's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    2,533
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    12

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    Quote Originally Posted by patroli View Post
    I have DM500HD with Sim Ferrrari on it running Dream Elite BH 1.3.3 OE1.6 Usb Tuner image.Do i only have to flash this image via usb cable or do i have to patch something else first or after?
    Thanks in advance!

    In this forum we do not give support for *****s
    Le mie capacitą hanno superato di gran lunga le mie ambizioni

    Se le persone che amiamo ci vengono portate via, perchč continuino a vivere non dobbiamo mai smettere di amarle. Le case bruciano, le persone muoiono... ma il vero amore č per sempre!

  6. #16
    Project Manager eidii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    N/E
    Posts
    3,887
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    13

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    Quote Originally Posted by patroli View Post
    I have DM500HD with Sim Ferrrari on it running Dream Elite BH 1.3.3 OE1.6 Usb Tuner image.Do i only have to flash this image via usb cable or do i have to patch something else first or after?
    Thanks in advance!
    Read the rules please!
    DM8000|DM820|DM7080|DM520|DM900 Dream Elite 6 OE 2.5
    http://assisla.it/Sostienici.htm

  7. #17
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    Ok.I must apologize!Sorry!

  8. #18
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    29
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    I did like a bit better the channel list from de 2.0 beta .I'll wait for the de 2.1 with 3.2.0 version of enigma2.

  9. #19
    Elite Vip TechArt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    579
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    Quote Originally Posted by washor View Post
    I did like a bit better the channel list from de 2.0 beta .I'll wait for the de 2.1 with 3.2.0 version of enigma2.
    hi there
    what problem do you find in the channel list ???
    "Men who try the impossible and fail spectacularly are infinitely superior to those who reach for nothing and succeed" --Napoleon Bonapart

  10. #20
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    13
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: De 2.1 500hd uk

    I switched from DE v1.3.3 to this one yesterday. The image so far is quite stable. May be I'm a bit new to this version but I think it's a bit complicated in terms of how extra plugins / extensions are installed.

    Frankly, I liked v1.3.3 font used for channels lists. Is there a way to revert back to font used in v1.3.3??

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •