Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 123456 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 96
  1. #11
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    29
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    the reason i wanted to know is that i need to format my dm500hd now and i i don't want to install the 1.33 one i will format my box only at once

  2. #12
    Elite Vip passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    484
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    Well, is up to you, a box can be flashed hundred's of times !

    DE V2 beta, is working quite good, even if it's a Beta !

  3. #13
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    is it possible to download ***** info and ***** info thinking of give this image ago thanks

  4. #14
    Elite Vip passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    484
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    Please read our Rules !

    This kind of Request is not Welcome here !
    Thanks for understanding.

    PS: Check your PM

  5. #15
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    Quote Originally Posted by passete View Post
    Please read our Rules !

    This kind of Request is not Welcome here !
    Thanks for understanding.

    PS: Check your PM
    sorry m8

  6. #16
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    ive been watching my db all weekend runs great but i do find some of the sd are abit grianie there not as clear as nemsis the hd seems ok could it settings going try different settings i know its a beta we are useing just dont know if it me or have others noticed hdmi set to 720 thanks

  7. #17
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    well i dont know if any1 else is having problem with this image been getting green screen most of the night then it just crashed i at to reflash but nothing seems to work propley now thanks

  8. #18
    Elite Vip Dreamlover's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4,850
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    13

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    Everything work proprerly, only you have problems.......

  9. #19
    Elite Vip passete's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    France
    Posts
    484
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    Quote Originally Posted by kennyboy View Post
    well i dont know if any1 else is having problem with this image been getting green screen most of the night then it just crashed i at to reflash but nothing seems to work propley now thanks
    Well, it seem's that everyday you have a new problem !
    Maybe you should try one thing at the time.

  10. #20
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: DMM DE 2.0 Beta DM500HD UK

    at the moment im trying to get used to the image got to ask only way to learn thanks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •