Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: EPG in New DE

  1. #1
    Project Manager eidii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    N/E
    Posts
    3,887
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    13

    Default EPG in New DE

    When you start playing with the New Dream Elite please don't forget to explore the GREEN BUTTON PANEL complitely dedicated to the EPG functions.

    screenshot.jpg

    Bye!
    DM8000|DM820|DM7080|DM520|DM900 Dream Elite 6 OE 2.5
    http://assisla.it/Sostienici.htm

  2. #2
    Newbie andel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    12
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    How do you show a 7 day EPG when viewing your bouquets? Previously and on other images I press 3 but this dosn't work. Thanks

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    17
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    Happy New Year with health and peace for everyone !
    I want to ask from my part how I can download the weekly EPG as I did before in the old DE 1.3 image. For example in the old image I was going with the blue and the red button to the EPG menu and after that I choose from the list of Deliteepgproviders.cfg file one EPG provider (for example from Nova) and with the yellow button I was downloading the EPG from there in a 5 sec.. Now I can't find the way to do that. Any help please ?

    Thanks in advance !

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    17
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    Hi again ! What I ask it's so difficult ? Isn't any body here to give me an answer ? Cheers !

  5. #5
    Elite Vip Dreamlover's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4,850
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    13

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    Go to Menů/setup/CrossEPG/provider XMLTV and set the provider you want.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    17
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    Quote Originally Posted by Dreamlover View Post
    Go to Menů/setup/CrossEPG/provider XMLTV and set the provider you want.
    Hi Dreamlover® ! Thank a lot for your answer.
    One question more : Can I put an url with EPG as I did before in the Deliteepgproviders.cfg file ? I mean there is such a file in the new image ?

    Thanks in advance !

  7. #7
    Elite Vip Dreamlover's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4,850
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    13

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    I didn't test but probably you can use the menů named "script provider".

  8. #8
    Elite Vip a911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    TV LAND-KSA
    Posts
    391
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    I recommend go to this site http://www.rytec.be/
    and explore the issue!
    Plus epg-import plugin is working better than cross-epg....I tested both, and liked the 1st one!
    Google for epg-import and find the suitable version for your box.

    Rgdz
    a911
    Last edited by a911; 5th January 2011 at 12:02.
    Keep U"R DREAM Alive!

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    14
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    carnt get the epg to work on new de4 any help

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6,525
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: EPG in New DE

    it works only with test image : Index of ./Test-Images/
    Download the one from 16 Dec

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •