Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst 1234567 LastLast
Results 41 to 50 of 63
  1. #41
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    15
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    Quote Originally Posted by Dreamlover View Post
    @ARNOLD65
    What about you unuseful post...??
    I wanted to try this new image in MeoBoot, but fails, first name too long, and then another error. I just want the best for this image. I use the last image of the elite group, and works well, and just wanted to try this new image.

    try to test it in flash. Thanks

  2. #42
    Project Manager eidii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    N/E
    Posts
    3,887
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    14

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    We don't support our image in Multiboot, but if you search in the board many user say that meoboot works with version 0.96 r2....I don't test it.

    Bye.
    DM8000|DM820|DM7080|DM520|DM900 Dream Elite 6 OE 2.5
    http://assisla.it/Sostienici.htm

  3. #43
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    Ciao Ragazzi
    Thanks for the new DE image. I just wonder why there are no more soft-cams (like *****) available in the download section? Will you add the ***** to the download server?
    Help guys where can I get the ***** soft-cam to be installed manually?
    Thanks for your help and news.

  4. #44
    Newbie bpl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    20
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    Quote Originally Posted by Kinekasa View Post
    Ciao Ragazzi
    Thanks for the new DE image. I just wonder why there are no more soft-cams (like *****) available in the download section? Will you add the ***** to the download server?
    Help guys where can I get the ***** soft-cam to be installed manually?
    Thanks for your help and news.
    Google search extra.url comoj and put extra in /etc/ and do a chmod 644 on file. Restart Enigma2.
    | DM8000SSC - LT6˝ SP2 | DM500S - OPENPLi | T55 - 0.8W 4.8E 13E 19.2E |

  5. #45
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    I have some problem, i cant see ecm time on infobar, is like time:nan,,, any way to fix

    Thanks

  6. #46
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    15
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    hello. i have this imagen in flash and work fine at the moment, but where is the mount options? i want to mount another dream in my house.

    thanks

  7. #47
    Xario
    Guest

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    Quote Originally Posted by jchv13 View Post
    I have some problem, i cant see ecm time on infobar, is like time:nan,,, any way to fix

    Thanks
    using a too old version of emulator

    I remind you that these topics are not allowed in forum

  8. #48
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    15
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    i find the mount options, but no work good. no mount another dream and no mount a share folder of my computer.

    Any manual? thanks

  9. #49
    Elite Vip Dreamlover's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    4,850
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    14

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    The mount option works fine, I use it sharing my NAS.
    Try again using first the network browser and then green button. Check the NFS server too.

  10. #50
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    4
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: New DreamElite 1.0 HD

    Using softwareupdate in menu makes my DM 8000 crash when restarting halfway. Finds over 40 updates. Enigma boots but when starting Enigma it freezes. Have to reload image. What makes it freeze? which update is a faulthy one? Anything to do and is there some necessary updates or should I not use the software update?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •