Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 31
  1. #21
    Elite Vip piri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    707
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    that's happens from time to time downloading rytek epg as well , and depends by image , but you are right the download is slower eg. rytek needs like 10 s. satmate like 50s., but at least the epg is complete

    Quote Originally Posted by ^^corrado^^
    Download Sky.it for sat...............control
    I will check it ..., anyway here we were talkin about internet sistem epg
    Last edited by piri; 11th July 2010 at 22:40.
    DM7020HD e il mostro DM8000

  2. #22
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hi,

    Thanks for the epg lists. I've noticed with the Rytec Sky UK feed the Premier movie channels program listing is not correct. Is their a way to adjust this from openepg? The Satmate one appears correct though...

  3. #23
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    39
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Is your timezone correct in your image?

  4. #24
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Thank you very much. A quick question. Can I download several of the epgs ie Sky Uk Sky Ita and Sky De without them overwriting each other.

  5. #25
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    39
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Yes, you just need to select them in the settingspanel, offcourse keep in mind the memory needed and depending on how many extra's or other plugins you are using.

  6. #26
    Elite Vip a911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    TV LAND-KSA
    Posts
    391
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Hi rytc

    How can I update the epg providerlist to have OSN (showtime/orbit) included?

    thanx
    Keep U"R DREAM Alive!

  7. #27
    Senior Member Mobisat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    107
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Yes the Satmate EPG should be complete, 1 weeks EPG uploaded automatically every day.


  8. #28
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hi,
    can someone with Dream Elite 133b please test if Spanish Digital+ package 19.2e Rytec epg download works?
    Rytec_Dplus,ext_dat,http://www.xmltvepg.be/dplus/epg.dat.gz,7,none

    For me, it does not work. I get no epg at all on any digital+ channels. You can verify it, if you get 7 day epg after the epg download, on the following channels:
    CANAL + HD
    C+ ACTION HD
    C+ DCINE HD
    C+ COMEDIA HD
    FOX HD

    TIA!

  9. #29
    Elite Vip a911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    TV LAND-KSA
    Posts
    391
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pryggi View Post
    Hi,
    can someone with Dream Elite 133b please test if Spanish Digital+ package 19.2e Rytec epg download works?
    Rytec_Dplus,ext_dat,http://www.xmltvepg.be/dplus/epg.dat.gz,7,none

    For me, it does not work. I get no epg at all on any digital+ channels. You can verify it, if you get 7 day epg after the epg download, on the following channels:
    CANAL + HD
    C+ ACTION HD
    C+ DCINE HD
    C+ COMEDIA HD
    FOX HD

    TIA!
    I"ve tried CANAL+HD (Rytec_Dplus) French epg and its working OK!
    Keep U"R DREAM Alive!

  10. #30
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by a911 View Post
    I"ve tried CANAL+HD (Rytec_Dplus) French epg and its working OK!
    Thanks, but French CSAT has a channel with the same name. You probably checked it. I'm interested in Spanish Canal+ HD (1:074CC:3F8C00000:0:0:0) from DIGITAL+ provider. Maybe you can check some other channels, like TVE 1, FOX HD, if they have 7 day epg after you download the Rytec_Dplus. Thanks in advance!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •