Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    5
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Addons server is offline?

    Anybody knows if Dream Elite Addons Server is offline?
    I can´t connect. Show a message "Sorry, connection failed"

  2. #2
    ^^corrado^^
    Guest

    Default

    Probably more traffic.................control now is okey...........control your setting lan & router

  3. #3
    Newbie bonaire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    9
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    In my dream server is online
    >>dm8000<<

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    5
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ^^corrado^^ View Post
    Probably more traffic.................control now is okey...........control your setting lan & router
    Thanks. Now ok.

  5. #5
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    no download online mg camd 1.35+newcs 1.67.

  6. #6
    mikark
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by edisson View Post
    no download online mg camd 1.35+newcs 1.67.
    Thanks for reporting the problem.
    It will be fixed as soon as possible.

  7. #7
    mikark
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by edisson View Post
    no download online mg camd 1.35+newcs 1.67.
    Now you can download it without problem.

  8. #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    3
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    i am getting sorry, connection failed

  9. #9
    ^^corrado^^
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Brummie View Post
    i am getting sorry, connection failed
    Control now web interface server is OKEYYYYYYYY

  10. #10
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    29
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    I'm getting too a "cannot connect" message ¿?¿?¿

    thnx!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •