Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Channel 5 HD Request

  1. #1
    Newbie keith0509's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Channel 5 HD Request

    Is there any chance we could have the U.K. Channel 5 HD listings included in the Rytec settings please.
    Exact same listings as normal Channel 5.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    39
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Can you send me the service reference of this channel please? it starts with 1:0:1 or 1:0:19

  3. #3
    Newbie keith0509's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hi m8, I have selected a different Channel 5 HD from other settings and it is working OK now.
    So I guess it was the channel setings (cajton) that I was using.
    The service reference is 101:F23:7D5:2:11A0000:0:0:0

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    39
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Do you mean Five or Fiver ?

  5. #5
    Newbie keith0509's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rytec View Post
    Do you mean Five or Fiver ?
    5 HD m8

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    39
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    strange, can you give me then the service ID from the one you use now and where you have epg on now?

  7. #7
    Newbie keith0509's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rytec View Post
    strange, can you give me then the service ID from the one you use now and where you have epg on now?
    That is what I have given you m8, as I said this one is working

  8. #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    39
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    m8, the epg we provide here is the one for channel 4 so you better check the epg data with the actual tv programs.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •