Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: epg satmate uk not working ?

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default epg satmate uk not working ?

    Hi, doesnt seem to work, rytec works but doesnt give epg on all, like satmate does

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Expert Artorius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    324
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    I have just tested and it worked fine for me.

    Try again and see if it works now.

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    still doesnt says complete, but its all blank no epg at all, rytec sky uk is working but some channels epg are missing from there , satmate had for all channels

  4. #4
    Expert Artorius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    324
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by uscool View Post
    still doesnt says complete, but its all blank no epg at all, rytec sky uk is working but some channels epg are missing from there , satmate had for all channels
    You are correct, I tried again on my 800hd and the file is blank.

    Let me look into it and get back to you.

  5. #5
    Expert Artorius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    324
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Ok
    The chap that updates it is on holiday so we will have to be patient.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    6
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    ok thanks for that, will wait then .

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •