Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 21 to 27 of 27

Thread: BeYonCe 6

  1. #21
    Expert Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,174
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Okkkkkk

    goodnight .........

  2. #22
    Advanced
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Turin
    Posts
    62
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Matrix10 View Post
    That is true
    because I not wanted to make a lot of versions
    larger font in the LCD would not look good on the DM8000 .

    If I have time i will make one forum version you can replace if you like
    default skin.xml file.
    Thanks for the reply.
    In the future can you introduce an option on main menu to selct the size of lcd clock? It is possible?

    Bye

  3. #23
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    20
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by furiaceka View Post
    Thanks for the reply.
    In the future can you introduce an option on main menu to selct the size of lcd clock? It is possible?

    Bye
    Humm, that would be a nice feature, hope that can be done.
    Cheers

  4. #24
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    crash by satfinder dm8000

    Screen <class 'Plugins.SystemPlugins.Satfinder.plugin.Satfinder' >((1,), {}): <type 'exceptions.AttributeError'>
    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File "/usr/lib/enigma2/python/mytest.py", line 229, in create
    return screen(self, *arguments, **kwargs)
    File "/usr/lib/enigma2/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/Satfinder/plugin.py", line 50, in __init__
    self.tuner = Tuner(self.frontend)
    AttributeError: 'Satfinder' object has no attribute 'frontend'
    Traceback (most recent call last):

  5. #25
    Expert Matrix10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    1,174
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    11

    Default

    Thanks

    But

    I do not know how you got this error
    but to see the crash log nowhere writes skin error.

    I have test Satfinder agn .No error
    And if there is any error it is not skin error

    Rgd MX
    Attached Images Attached Images

  6. #26
    mikark
    Guest

    Default

    I just tried and I can confirm there aren't problem with satfinder.

  7. #27
    Elite Vip a911's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    TV LAND-KSA
    Posts
    391
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Matrix10 View Post
    Thanks

    But

    I do not know how you got this error
    but to see the crash log nowhere writes skin error.

    I have test Satfinder agn .No error
    And if there is any error it is not skin error

    Rgd MX
    Yes,,,,I"ve done the test and no errors,,,,my recommendation is to check the setting of Tuner configuration!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •