Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Dream-Elite Dream One

    Trying to install dream-elite-7.0-dreamone-20190622.rootfs.tar but does not progress in the wizard. (see photo attachment)
    Can hit exit but by reboot I am back in the same place.
    The same thing happened yesterday and ended late last night, today my power supply was dead. Now uses power supply to a dm520.
    HTML Code:
    consol log:
    Created:      Sun Jun 23 08:15:43 2019
    Image Type:   AArch64 Linux Script (uncompressed)
    Data Size:    621 Bytes = 0.61 kB = 0.00 MB
    Load Address: 00000000
    Entry Point:  00000000
    Contents:
       Image 0: 613 Bytes = 0.60 kB = 0.00 MB
    Warning: Could not read CA!
    Warning: Please consider updating your rescue loader![*] Creating boot image[*] Writing bootblob.bin to /dev/boot
    151+1 records in
    151+1 records out
    9938944 bytes (9.5MB) copied, 0.203190 seconds, 46.6MB/s[*] Unmounting '/mnt/dev'[*] Unmounting '/mnt/proc'[*] Unmounting '/mnt/run'[*] Unmounting '/mnt/sys'[*] Unmounting '/mnt/tmp'[*] Remounting '/dev/dreambox-rootfs' to '/mnt'[*] Extracting '/tmp/tmp.y7KXpw/settings.tar.gz' to '.'[*] Deleting files and directories contained in backup
    removed directory: '/mnt/etc/dropbear'
    removed directory: '/mnt/etc/enigma2'
    removed '/mnt/etc/hostname'
    removed '/mnt/etc/machine-id'[*] Restoring configuration files[*] Extracting '/tmp/tmp.y7KXpw/settings.tar.gz' to '/mnt'[*] Restoring root password[*] Saving list of installed packages
    'tmp/.recovery/packages.bak' -> '/mnt/etc/enigma2/packages.bak'[*] Unmounting '/mnt'[*] Remounting '/data' (rw)[*] Updating recovery cache (settings.tar.gz)[*] Unmounting '/data'[*] Finished successfully. You may reboot now.
    _tmp_1561271200544.png

  2. #2
    Administrator makaveli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    740
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default AW: Dream-Elite Dream One

    Proceed with OK button because you have an IR remote control
    This Screen is only for BT remote control to connect them
    Dream-Elite Donation - Thanks for your support

  3. Thanks twin, Q_Q thanked for this post
    Likes Q_Q liked this post
  4. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    24
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream-Elite Dream One

    Seems to work now, the only problem I discovered is that dvb text does not work.
    Some channels retrieve text from TTX, these work ok.

    When zapping, the picture runs in small speed for 2-3 seconds, so the picture becomes fine.
    Is this something that is being worked on?

  5. #4
    Administrator makaveli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    740
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default AW: Dream-Elite Dream One

    Yes it is a known bug and the same behavior is also in Original Image.
    Must be fixed by DMM Developer in their drivers
    Dream-Elite Donation - Thanks for your support

  6. #5
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    1
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream-Elite Dream One

    yes is ture i also have same probelm

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •