Page 4 of 17 FirstFirst 1234567814 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 40 of 161
  1. #31
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    Hi,
    anyone has tested on 8000? THX for soft.

  2. #32
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    18
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    no picons on infobar... only in channel list....why??
    it is possible to remove the upper color menu: start record show plugins etc?

  3. #33
    Project Manager eidii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    N/E
    Posts
    3,887
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    13

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    Quote Originally Posted by platini76 View Post
    no picons on infobar... only in channel list....why??
    it is possible to remove the upper color menu: start record show plugins etc?
    you must enable it from menu.
    DM8000|DM820|DM7080|DM520|DM900 Dream Elite 6 OE 2.5
    http://assisla.it/Sostienici.htm

  4. #34
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Sorrento
    Posts
    331
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    New DTT drivers on dm7020HDV1-V2, DM800HDSEV2, DM500HDSEV2 and soon on all models
    (Thanks to Bobsilvio)
    anyone has tested on DM800HDSEV1 ?
    thanks

  5. #35
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    18
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    Quote Originally Posted by eidii View Post
    you must enable it from menu.

    where??

  6. #36
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    186
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    10

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    Come si fa a escludere dalla funzione mosaico i canali sky cinema?

  7. #37
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    Quote Originally Posted by platini76 View Post
    no picons on infobar... only in channel list....why??
    it is possible to remove the upper color menu: start record show plugins etc?
    Satrunner has given the solution ! thank you Satrunner :

    Picons setup:

    On channel list
    Press arrow up to get channel list, press menu, then select display option and set your path for picon50x30

    On Infobar
    Menu>setup>system>system path and set your path for picon

    If you use usb pen mount first the pen and restart enigma2

  8. #38
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    18
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    I have done it! and question because it don't work... channel list is ok, infobar NO

    On channel list
    Press arrow up to get channel list, press menu, then select display option and set your path for picon50x30

    On Infobar
    Menu>setup>system>system path and set your path for picon

  9. #39
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    Kindly ask if it work with Dreambox Dm 800 Hd Ferrari Thanx

  10. #40
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    30
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: Dream Elite 4.0 R005

    not works picon.
    not install hbb tv.
    not install DLNA.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •