Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 39

Thread: No-ip Client

  1. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6,525
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: No-ip Client


  2. #12
    Elite Vip
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    319
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    Code:
    cd /tmp
    opkg --force-depends install enigma2-plugin-extensions-noipclient_2_2.1.9_mips32el.ipk
    /usr/bin/noip2 -C

  3. #13
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    now works thx guys
    so last question updatintervall 30 what min or sec?
    than why in etc ihave no noip2?
    musst i start noip manuall after reeboot?

  4. #14
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    32
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    How reconfig noi ip??

  5. #15
    Elite Vip
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    319
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    Please check the support, to configure see post 9
    Last edited by Satrunner; 1st February 2014 at 22:22. Reason: add info

  6. #16
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    Hello

    I am trying to load No-IP plugin on a DM800 with DE image4.0 ver 001-r05 of 21-01-2014.
    Does anyone have a confirmed version of No-Ip that works on the 800HD?
    The No-IP plugin using DE upate is missing from the server?

  7. #17
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6,525
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    It has been fixed in addons

  8. #18
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    3
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    Quote Originally Posted by Satrunner View Post
    It has been fixed in addons
    Thanks - downloaded and ran installation but I get "Collected Errors"
    "Incompatible with architecture configured"
    Cannot install...

    pkg says it found No-Ip but it seems it does not match my DM800HD PVR - can DE image load No-IP on this machine?

  9. #19
    Elite Vip
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    319
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    9

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    Check post n12

  10. #20
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    9
    Post Thanks / Like
    Rep Power
    0

    Default Re: No-ip Client

    Same Incompatible with architecture configured error.

    How can we fix it? post n12 doesn't help...

    Cheers

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •